Services News Company Info Login
 
 

Design:

Quikenet.com staff members can provide sophisticated and professional design, layout, and implementation of web sites, using the latest of standard and browser-specific features.

ECommerce:

The Web provides a natural venue for commerce. Both browsing and searching can be combined in a way that provides the greatest ease for the customer, and therefore the greatest commerce for the vendor. Quikenet.com can quickly and effectively build a custom commerce solution which meets the needs of both customer and vendor. Both online and offline processing of credit cards are available, using mechanisms that are completely secure. We can build a custom designed shopping cart and maintain it fo you.

Database Applications:

We prides itself in its database design and application development services.

Custom Solutions:

We can review your requirements and provide you with a custom solution that suits your needs. We have experience developing applications in a variety of languages, including Java, C++, C, Perl, Javascript, PHP and SQL.

Portfolio:

here is a sample of some of the websites we have designed.

Park Terrace Properties - http://www.parkterrace.com
Safewatch Data & Security - http://www.sdsnyc.com
Chef Dot - http://www.chefdot.com
Open Arms Consultants - http://www.openarmsconsultants.com
Rent Bonita Springs - http://www.rentbonitasprings.com
Worldwide Package Express - http://www.worldpackage.com
Copos Blancos - http://www.coposblancos.com
Delicate Delights - http://www.delicatedelights.net
Blue Sky Landscaping - http://www.blueskylandscaping.com
The Morton Team - http://www.mortonteam.com
Tradewinds Tropical - http://www.tradewindstropical.com